Welcome, we are ARTSM - Mobile

Annual General Meeting 2016

The Association’s Annual General Meeting and luncheon will be held at the Brooklands Museum at Weybridge on Thursday 17 November.  Members will be joined for lunch by Richard Hayes (Chief Executive of the Institute of Highway Engineers), Wayne Duerden, Sally Gibbons and John Bennett (Department for Transport), Jon Gibson (Brintex), Rebecca Hatch (INDO Lighting), Alec Peachey (editor of Highways Magazine), Liz Newell-Hart (chair of of BSI traffic signs committee) and Andy Pledge (Secretary of the Retroreflective Equipment Manufacturers Association).